Therapeuten Nek & Schedel
     
NaamPostcodePlaatsTelefoon WerkEmailWebsite
Hanneke van Baal3818 WKAmersfoortgezichtsreflexologie@hotmail.comwww.reflex-zonetherapie.nl
Marion Schouten 3925 TRScherpenzeel marion-ann@kpnmail.nl
Marian Regelink 1187 VCAmstelveen regelink@yahoo.nl
Jacobien Mensink 3817 HL Amersfoort Jacobienm@gmail.com
Bauke Adams 5731 XG Mierlo info@rezoth.nl
Sjoukje Reijenga 3832 CH Leusden welkom@goodmoods.nl
Lorraine Pronk 3956 DB Leersum toptotoe@casema.nl
Wilma Winters 2101 JL Heemstede www.voetreflextherapie-haarlem.nl
Nel van der Voort 2681 LV Monster nelvandervoort@hetnet.nl
Paulina Noordergraaf Nesbo, Australie Paulina.noordergraaf@gmail.com
Miriam Reijrink 5087 LK Diessen miriamreijrink@ziggo.nl
Esther Zwartepoorte 2215 RZ Voorhout esther.zwartepoorte@telfort.nl
Betty Rijsmus 3962 TH Wijk bij Duurstede info@huidverzorging-desalon.nl
Alke Bruining 3815 XE Amersfoort alke@demooierij.nl
Susana Krijger-Juarez7242HK Lochem massagepraktijkluna@hotmail.com
Sonja Geul 2645KZ Delfgauw sonjageul@kpnplanet.nl
Linda Truijens 1057DT Amsterdam Linda.truijens@kpnmail.nl
Amrit Smeenk-Koster 2013EE Haarlem mail@amritsmeenk.nl
Jomima Vroemen-Saparoee 6217BX Maastricht Jomima@plexusreflex.nl
Patricia Stammler 1781DA Den helder info@dayala.nl
Monique Uitterdijk 1965ET Heemskerk info@feetbodyandmind.nl
Ineke Kunst 1624AG Hoorn i.kunst@hotmail.com
Wiesje Jansma 9244AE Beetsterzwaag wiesjejansma@hotmail.com ?
Reintje Gras 8617LH Abbega reintsjegras@hotmail.com
Linda van der Wal 1781TD Den Helder lindavanderwal@quicknet.nl